Administrator User activation / deactivation in Bonita Portal
If a user is deactivated, they cannot log in to Bonita Portal. However, all their past actions are kept intact and can be displayed.
The Administrator cannot add a membership to a deactivated user. In consequence, the Add membership button is not displayed for an inactive user.
Here is a view of this page:
Deactivate a user
Select a user in the Active list.
Click on Deactivate.
Confirm the deactivation The user is then moved from the Active list to the Inactive list.