Upgrading means moving from a Bonita BPM Community edition environment to any Bonita BPM Subscription edition (Teamwork, Efficiency or Performance) environment.
- An upgrade can only be performed on a single Bonita BPM versions. You cannot migrate to a new version at the same time as you update edition.
- After it is applied, an upgrade cannot be undone.
An upgrade is performed in two phases: