Deactivate a user

Product version:
7.2, 7.1, 7.0
Product edition:
  • Community
  • Teamwork
  • Efficiency
  • Performance

Note: If a user is deactivated, the user cannot log in to Bonita BPM Portal. The Administrator cannot add a membership to a deactivated user. In consequence, the Add membership button is not displayed for a deactivated user.

The content of this page is for authenticated users only.

Last update on Jan, 21 2016